Biztos törölni akarod kedvenceid közül?

Beszámolók az ügyfelek által

  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    Its not the girl in the picture. The number belong to pimp. We dealing 2 shots in 2 hours. And the girl left me in 30 min after first shot

    Találkozó országa:

    China

    Találkozó városa:

    Találkozó hossza:

    1 hours

    Ár:

    1300 CNY
    John
    2018.11.18
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    Very beautiful sexy young woman who met me when agreed and did everything she promised

    She is an absolute delight to spend time with and I not only recommend her I would happily meet again

    Many times!!

    Találkozó országa:

    UAE / Dubai

    Találkozó városa:

    Találkozó hossza:

    3 hours

    Ár:

    6000 AED
    Shepp80
    2018.11.18
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    Face doll, nice and very sexy, I did not spend much time because I'm in town for a short business time, but I'll definitely return to visit this pretty when I return to the city.

    Találkozó országa:

    Jordan

    Találkozó városa:

    Amman

    Találkozó hossza:

    1 hours

    Ár:

    200 USD
    sam
    2018.11.17
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    I do not recomend this escort girl. First of all, the photos are fake. She is very mechanic and always looking to the phone. Refused to stay the complete hour and didn´t want to give the money back

    Találkozó országa:

    Portugal

    Találkozó városa:

    Lisbon

    Találkozó hossza:

    1 hours

    Ár:

    200 EUR
    Dirk
    2018.11.17
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    une fille très sympas et gentille j'ai passé un tres bon moment

    Találkozó országa:

    Morocco

    Találkozó városa:

    Casablanca

    Találkozó hossza:

    1 hours

    Ár:

    150 EUR
    fb
    2018.11.17
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    That was amazing! If I come next time to Budapest I will call this beauty! Professional ;) TOP

    Találkozó országa:

    Hungary

    Találkozó városa:

    Találkozó hossza:

    12 hours

    Ár:

    1350 EUR
    Carsten
    2018.11.17
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    N'a pas honoré son engagement et ne s'est même excusé. On ne sait jamais à qui on a affaire. Le temps qu'elle m'a fait perdre m'a coûté très chère $$$.

    Találkozó országa:

    Morocco

    Találkozó városa:

    Találkozó hossza:

    14 hours

    Ár:

    250 EUR
    lahlou
    2018.11.17
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    Gabi is a very funny and Professional girl. Very pretty and great company. Next time I visit Mallorca I will definately visit her again.

    Találkozó országa:

    Spain

    Találkozó városa:

    Találkozó hossza:

    1 hours

    Ár:

    200 EUR
    Richard
    2018.11.17
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    stay away from her ,she very bad attitude with me and she didnt let syay more than 20 min even that i have paid for 1 hour and she was threatening me that there is a pimp in the down floor to make me leave and that he works with police .
    i think she is the one who wrote the good reviews about her self

    Találkozó országa:

    Jordan

    Találkozó városa:

    Amman

    Találkozó hossza:

    1 hours

    Ár:

    160 EUR
    qais
    2018.11.16
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    ***** 5 Sterne Service vom feinsten, eine die mit viel Gefühl verwöhnt

    Találkozó országa:

    Germany

    Találkozó városa:

    Dresden

    Találkozó hossza:

    1 hours

    Ár:

    200 EUR
    Frank
    2018.11.16
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    Jessica was fun to hang out with. It was my first time having an escort and she put my mind at ease. She was sweet, kind, hand a big smile and I enjoyed my time with her. Hope to see you soon

    Találkozó országa:

    Finland

    Találkozó városa:

    Találkozó hossza:

    2 hours

    Ár:

    500 EUR
    Damon
    2018.11.16
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    I had some fun with this young girl but I am honest to tell everybody there are better escort girls in Lisbon .

    Találkozó országa:

    Portugal

    Találkozó városa:

    Találkozó hossza:

    1 hours

    Ár:

    200 EUR
    Peter
    2018.11.16
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    The best 3hours of my life . Not my first time booking a escort but indeed my first time meeting such a professional escort! You can’t even tell she is an escort in public that’s the level of professionalism! Reasoning ability on point! A bad ass freak in bed my money was well spent I have read all her reviews before I booked her and her previous reviews were true ! Indeed an angel

    Találkozó országa:

    Barbados

    Találkozó városa:

    Találkozó hossza:

    3 hours

    Ár:

    650 USD
    Paul from Holetown
    2018.11.16
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    Best GFE ever. Real photos. Beautiful and sexy lady. See you soon

    Találkozó országa:

    Portugal

    Találkozó városa:

    Lisbon

    Találkozó hossza:

    1 hours

    Ár:

    150 EUR
    Jorge
    2018.11.16
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    Met this sexy hot goddess yesterday. I wanted her to dominate me softly and she did it very nicely. She spanked me and I ended up worshipping her ass and pussy with my tongue. And in the end this goddess ordered me to satisfy her with my cock. I have to say this was a top experience for me. I hope I manage to make time to go and satisfy this sexy goddess again soon.

    Találkozó országa:

    Finland

    Találkozó városa:

    Helsinki

    Találkozó hossza:

    1 hours

    Ár:

    200 EUR
    Markku
    2018.11.15
  • BESZÁMOLÓ


    Wow, wow. The bar was high, but Khloe set it even higher. I commonly do not go for girls without lots of reviews, but given the reputation, I decided to make an exception. I am glad I did it. I am impressed by this girl, she is pretty, hot, smart, humble and educated. She has a very hot body, the face of an angel, brains, and personality to match. I hope she continues to be like that and does not let the business take over her personality as many other girls do. Khloe is quite pretty, she reminds me of a playboy model. Think of the Sorority girl back in college that you wished you could have. That one is Khloe. I called a couple of hours before and I address of her downtown apartment, then I called again for the apt number. I went to the room I found a young very pretty girl wearing only underwear. In preparation for the appointment, I got her a couple of dresses so she could model them for me. That was an excellent idea. She looked so hot in this short tight black dress, quite an experience to have this girl in the dress in front of a mirror...
    When I entered the apartment, I gave her the gift she requested and excused myself to the shower. When I came out, I asked her to model the dresses for me. She looked so hot in these dresses that I started to have all sort of fantasies. I asked for a cover, and I bent her over with this black short and tight dress in front of a mirror. She turned her face towards the mirror and wow, wow, once in a lifetime experience. Then I sat on a chair, and I let her ride me in reverse cowgirl with the dress still on. She was having fun with my cock, she moved sideways, then she was making circles with her hips, it was awesome. Then again to the mirror, then to the bed. I asked her to ride me in cowgirl, and she jumped on top of me until I was done. This girl is awesome. Thank you, Khloe for making me feel so special! After that, I showered again, and we talked. I had with Khloe some of the best conversations I ever had with a provider. Khloe is a lovely girl, please, I beg you guys, treat her well.

    Találkozó országa:

    USA

    Találkozó városa:

    Ventura

    Találkozó hossza:

    1 hours

    Ár:

    $500 USD
    PLZBREAL
    2018.11.15
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    With the internet full of fake profiles, Jessica is a blessing. As said by others it is really her - and she is even better looking in real life (it seems impossible, I know, but she is).
    I met her once before and my memory was correct - one of the best girls out there.
    Nice voice when you call, and a mysterious smile when she opens the door. Easy to find nice, clean apartment in city center.
    When I arrived there she does not beat around the bush: quick shower and then into the bedroom. She is really active, both BJ (that long dark soft hair running over my body during BJ is a plus!) and sex. She rides nice, but seems to really like it from behind. And so do I, makes it a perfect match. Even after finishing there is no rush, stayed the full time I paid for and had a nice discussion. Real GFE.
    Will definately visit again!

    Találkozó országa:

    Finland

    Találkozó városa:

    Találkozó hossza:

    2 hours

    Ár:

    400 EUR
    J T
    2018.11.15
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    Bonsoir comment vas tu ? La belle princesse dis quand reviendra tu abidjan car j aimerais passe un moments agréable

    Találkozó országa:

    Cote d'Ivoire

    Találkozó városa:

    Találkozó hossza:

    2 days

    Ár:

    100 EUR
    Toni
    2018.11.15
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    Clean girl, but don't look like the pic's. She is kinda fat and arrogant. Not for me , sorry! I think have better in lisbon!

    Találkozó országa:

    Portugal

    Találkozó városa:

    Lisbon

    Találkozó hossza:

    1 hours

    Ár:

    200 EUR
    David78
    2018.11.15
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    Changed her mind and cancelled 2 appointments. So complete no show. Excused herself with missing bus, and ignored I offered to pay for taxi.

    Találkozó országa:

    Czech Republic

    Találkozó városa:

    Találkozó hossza:

    2 hours

    Ár:

    450 EUR
    John Deere
    2018.11.15
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | Az oldal tulajdonosa és üzemeltetője az LBG Pro LTD 85 Great Portland Street, London W1W 7LT, Egyesült Királyság | Minden jog fenntartva!
Twitter
Escort Ads in English Escorte Annonces en Français Escort hirdetések magyarul

Az oldalon található tartalmak, információk erotikus jellegűek lehetnek. Ez a weboldal kizárólag FELNŐTT látogatók és felhasználók számára készült, így a feltöltött képek és tartalmak egyesek számára sértőek lehetnek.

Amennyiben nem múltál el 18 éves (21 éves egyes országokban), vagy az oldal használata számodra jogszabályellenes, kérjük hagyd el az oldalt.


Az oldalt regisztráció nélkül is megtekintheted. A használatáról az Általános Szerződési Feltételeinkben (ÁSZF) és az Adatkezelési tájékoztatónkban tájékozódhatsz.

Ez a tartalom olyan elemeket tartalmazhat, amelyek a hatályos jogszabályok kategóriái szerint kiskorúakra károsak lehetnek. Ha azt szeretnéd, hogy az ilyen tartalmakhoz erről a számítógépről kiskorú ne férhessen hozzá, használj szűrőprogramot! Szűrőprogram letöltése és további információk itt.


A belépéssel egyidejűleg kijelented, hogy felnőttkorúnak számítasz és elfogadod az Általános Szerződési Felételeinket és az Adatkezelési Szabályzatot.